Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jackaroe_RI"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, CC Rider-> Loser, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line-> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, High Time, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 141 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at House of Blues on 2010-08-27 - Ween
Ween House of Blues Dallas, TX Aug 27, 2010 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Pork Roll, Egg, And Cheese 03 Exactly Where I'm At 04 Spinal Meningitis (Got Me Down) 05 Gabrielle 06 Transdermal Celebration 07 Waving My Dick In The Air 08 Mr. Richard Smoker 09 Take Me Away 10 Bananas And Blow 11 Buckingham Blow 12 Did You See Me? 13 Tick 14 Wayne's Pet Youngin' 15 Sketches Of Winkle 16 Object 17 What Deaner Was Talkin' About 18 Roses Are Free 19 She's Your Baby 20 Learnin' To Love 21 With My Own Bar...
Downloads: 1,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at Van Hoy Campgrounds on 2001-06-08 - Acoustic Syndicate
Snake Pilot Jam> Love is the Seventh Wave > Doing My Time, Water of Love > Sailor Suit, Billy the Kid, Ride That Ride, Commentary > Prelude > Pumpkin and Daisy, Rainbow Rollercoaster > The Grind, Mette Madness, North Country Girl, It Takes a Worried Man to Sing a Worried Song, Crazy Town > Squeezebox, Turn Your Radio On, Marie Saint Lauriette, No Time, (All-Star Closer w/unknown musicians) Journey on the Railroad, Old Joe Clark > (I've Just Seen the) Rock of Ages
Keywords: Acoustic Syndicate; Smilefest; Van Hoy Campgrounds; Union Grove; NC; North Carolina
Downloads: 3,485 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Up & Under Pub on 2013-08-23 - Mr. Blotto
--Set One-- 01 tuning> 02 Don't Let Go 03 Any Kind Of Lover 04 After It Rains 05 Deep River Blues 06 Help On The Way> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower 07 Dirty Woman Blues 08 People In The Middle --Set Two-- 09 //Jammin' tuning> Rebel Music (Three O'Clock Roadblock)Mr. 01 Same Old Blues 02 Solomon's Gold 03 Don't Lie On The Tracks 04 Tall Boy 05 Working For The Man 06 Happy Birthday Brody> 07 Positive Vibrations 08 Over And Back 09 Nebraska From Here 10 Clampdown World --Encore-- 11 tuning 12 Peter To...
Keywords: Mr. Blotto
Downloads: 386 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at SPAC on 2011-07-19 - Furthur
01 tuning 02 Here Comes the Sun 03 Pride of Cucamonga 04 Cosmic Charlie 05 Hell in a Bucket 06 So Many Roads 07 Lost Sailor 08 Saint of Circumstance 09 Casey Jones 10 Tuning 11 Born Cross-Eyed 12 Caution 13 Cryptical Development 14 The Other One 15 Wharf Rat 16 Eclipse 17 Mountains of the Moon 18 Uncle John's Band 19 Viola Lee Blues > Donor Rap 20 e: Box of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 3,656 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F
Downloads: 795 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo d1t03 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - Candyman d1t06 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t07 - Bird Song Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Victim Or The Crime -> d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t05 - Stir It Up Jam -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t05 - Not Fade Awa...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Schocken on 2005-06-26 - Magnolia Electric Co
Steve Albini's Blues What Comes After The Blues Lonesome Valley Montgomery Bound North Star Just Be Simple I've Been Riding With The Ghost Nashville Moon Leave The City Hammer Down The Dark Don't Hide It No Moon On The Water Farewell Transmission Texas 71 Carmelita
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Middle East (downstairs) on 2014-01-17 - Cracker
Cracker The Middle East (downstairs) Cambridge, MA 2014-01-17 Source: Microtech Gefell M210's(DIN) and SBD>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: 20' from stage, hung from ceiling Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(mix {60%sbd} track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom 01 I Need Better Friends 02 Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 03 Friends 04 The Good Life 05 Teen Angs (...
Keywords: bhtoque; gefell; cambridge; middle east
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Santa Barbara Bowl on 2014-07-03 - Ratdog
The Music Never Stopped >> She Belongs to Me, Mama Tried, Jus’ Like Mama Said >> Sugaree, Deal, K.C. Moan, Corrina, Dark Star / The Other One, Stuff, Standing on the Moon, Johnny B. Goode, Liberty
Downloads: 1,809 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Magnolia Electric Co Live at Blue Sky Court on 2003-03-10 - Magnolia Electric Co
01. don't this look like the dark (5:28) 02. farewell transmission (7:30) 03. almost was good enough (5:54) 04. the dark don't hide it (5:46) 05. north star (5:13) 06. such pretty eyes for a snake (5:20) 07. doing something wrong (5:53)
Keywords: jason molina; secretly canadian
Downloads: 822 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at 40 Watt Club on 2012-03-03 - Cracker
01) One Fine Day 02) Gimme One More Chance 03) Seven Days 04) I See The Light 05) Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 06) Don't Fuck Me Up (With Peace And Love) 07) St. Cajetan 08) Take Me Down To The Infirmary 09) Shake Some Action 10) Lonesome Johnny Blues 11) Eurotrash Girl 12) This Is Cracker Soul 13) Sweet Thistle Pie 14) Mr. Wrong 15) Happy Birthday To Me 16) Another Song About The Rain 17) Low 18) E:) Been Around The World 19) Satisfy You 20) Can I Take My Gun To Heaven? 21) Someday
Downloads: 591 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Door County Auditorium on 2012-05-05 - Cracker
01. DCA intro 02. Eurotrash Girl 03. ToTiDo banter 04. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 05. Friends 06. Been Around The World 07. Seven Days 08. Teen Angst 09. banter - Cracker comedy hour 10. St Cajetan 11. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 12. Nostalgia 13. Low 14. Gimme One More Chance 15. Loser 16. One Fine Day 17. Lonesome Johnny Blues 18. Happy Birthday To Me 19. Hold Of Myself 20. I See The Light 21. outtro
Keywords: Supermoon; Live Concert; 24-bit; 24 bit; high resolution version; Multichannel mix; 7-channel mix; SBD + AUDs; SBD x3 + AUD x2
Downloads: 1,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway > Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning > Supplication > Might As Well Set 2 Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > Playin' In The Band > Drums > Uncle John's Band > Playin' In The Band > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Dean Grabski; Lou Wilkinson
Downloads: 2,441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2012-09-21 - Furthur
Furthur 2012-9-21 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison CO. 1st Set: Help on the Way Slipknot The Golden Road Mexicali Blues Mama Tried Althea Let it Ride Mason's Children 2nd Set: Weather Report Let It Grow Dear Mr. Fantasy Hey Jude Jam The Other One Shakedown St. Standing On The Moon The Wheel Slipknot Franklin's Tower Encore: Donor rap U.S. Blues
Downloads: 5,415 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Comes A Time-> Drums*, Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Alyeska Daylodge on 2004-10-08 - Ween
::::DISC 1:::: 1. Intro 2. Take Me Away 3. Don't Get 2 Close To My Fantasy 4. Freedom Of '76 5. Nan 6. The HIV Song 7. Spinal Meningitis 8. Happy Colored Marbles 9. Buckingham Green 10. Albino Sunburned Girl 11. Final Alarm 12. Bananas and Blow 13. Voodoo Lady 14. Springtheme 15. Touch My Tooter 16. Fat Lenny 17. Awesome Sound ::::DISC 2:::: 1. Zoloft 2. Birthday Boy 3. Tried and True 4. She Fucks Me 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,661 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River Other Artist(s): David Lindley and El Rayo-X and Los Lobos openned
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Desolation Row Set 2 Box Of Rain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: In-House FM; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,067 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Theatre on 1970-03-08 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Monkey and The Engineer, I've Been Around This World, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Katie Mae > Impromptu Blues, Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree